Upcoming Twin Cities Home Shows

Stop by one of our upcoming Twin Cities Home Shows to see Great windows and doors from Andersen.

2019 Home Shows:

Minneapolis Home & Remodeling Show
Friday, January 25, 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday, January 26, 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday, January 27, 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
US Bank Stadium

https://minneapolishomeandremodelingshow.com/

 

Saint Paul Home & Remodeling Show
Friday, February 15, 10:00 am -8:00 pm
Saturday, February 16, 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Sunday, February 17, 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
St. Paul RiverCentre

https://stpaulhomeandlandscapeshow.com/

 

Minneapolis Home & Garden Show

Friday, February 22, 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday, February 23, 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday, February 24, 10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Friday, March 1, 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 2, 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday, March 3, 10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Minneapolis Convention Center

https://homeandgardenshow.com/

 

Home Improvement & Design Expo
Saturday, March 16, 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Maple Grove Community Center

http://www.mediamaxevents.com/2019-spring-maple-grove-home/

 

Home Improvement & Design Expo
Saturday, March 17, 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Ames Arena, Lakeville

2019 Lakeville Home

 

Home Improvement & Design Expo
Saturday, March 23,  10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Mounds View Community Center

2019 Spring Mounds View Home

 

Southwest Home Improvement Fair
Saturday, March 23, 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Burroughs Community School, Minneapolis

http://www.southwestjournal.com/homefair/

 

Home Improvement & Design Expo
Sunday, March 31  10:00 am-4:00 pm
HealthEast Sports Center, Woodbury

2019 Spring Woodbury Home

 

Longevity Expo
Saturday, April 6, 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Maple Grove Community Center

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/longevity-health-expo-tickets-45233799512

 

Home Improvement & Design Expo
Saturday, April 13 10:00 am-4:00 pm
Memorial Community Center, Inver Grove Heights

2019 IGH Home

Recent Posts